Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd.
Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd.

0779-2096111

15078906688

Guangxi Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co

Guangxi Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co

北海跃达
Guangxi Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co

Guangxi Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co

/
After-sales service

After-sales service

  • Categories:service guide
  • Time of issue:2018-09-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:After the product is put into operation, our company guarantees that we shall rush to the scene for processing at the fastest speed aiming at the pipeline failure caused by product quality problems or
Description:After the product is put into operation, our company guarantees that we shall rush to the scene for processing at the fastest speed aiming at the pipeline failure caused by product quality problems or
Information

After the product is put into operation, our company guarantees that we shall rush to the scene for processing at the fastest speed aiming at the pipeline failure caused by product quality problems or non-quality problems after receiving the notification from the user so as to unblock the pipeline.

We are willing to establish sincere cooperation with all users and provide them with quality products and good service in accordance with the service policy of "your requirements are our pursuit".

 

Service System of Guangxi Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd. 

It includes the marketing department, engineer office, technical quality supervision department and field service department. The after-sales service system has a complete organization framework and close action cooperation.

Besides, with a complete quality assurance system, we have passed the iso9001 quality system certification, and obtained the recognition of experts from the Quality System Certification Center, which truly reflects the customer-centric service principle.

 

Technical staff of Field Service Department of Guangxi Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd.

Our company has cultivated a team of service engineers with excellent technical skills that is led by Beihai labor model. From the preparation of engineering construction to the end of the engineering, our team of engineers will be stationed at the site to provide free full-time technical support, installation guidance and other services, and conduct training for the construction staff on the installation of FRP pipelines free of charge. Field service engineers will provide customers with “whole-day instant service” to ensure that customer problems shall be resolved quickly and perfectly no matter under what kind of complex situations.

 

After-sales service and technical guarantee

The earliest group of professional personnel in the research and development of FRP in China are all technical consultants of our company. Thus, we can well solve the technical problems encountered in the construction process of FRP pipes quickly.

 

Emergency supply, information consultation and maintenance technology arrangements

We will provide the fastest and most efficient delivery and on-site service for your project. In addition to normal delivery of goods to the site in accordance with the contract requirements and works progress, if there are individual special accessories on the site that require urgent processing, we will deliver the required items to the site within 1 day after receiving the notice. We guarantee a proper response shall be made for any doubts or consultations from customers regarding the pipeline or installation within 1 day; if there are technical and service requirements on the site that require technical support, it’s guaranteed that the company's engineers shall arrive at the site within 24 hours, and thus it will definitely enable your honorable company's engineering to be completed with both quality and quantity guaranteed combing with the active cooperation of our company’s service staff.

 

Warranty period and service charge standard after the expiration of the warranty period

After the completion and acceptance of the project, our company provides two-year on-site warranty service for pipeline products, and is responsible for life-long maintenance. Professional and timely maintenance services shall still be provided after the expiration of the warranty period, and only the material cost will be charged for each maintenance service. A special person will also be dispatched by the field service department to provide return visit service for the project each half year so as to collect the actual use conditions of the pipeline in time and ensure the use effect.

 

Other service commitments

Our company has also hired experts and scholars from Beihai Municipal Design Institute and senior experts in domestic municipal engineering as our technical consultants. Thus, we have the ability to solve any special problems encountered in the construction of FRP mortar pipelines.

 

All experts and judges are respectfully invited to give us the opportunity, and we will keep our promises and always serve our customers in the principle of all for customers.

We look forward to your visit and favor in the beautiful Beihai and credible Yueda.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd.

0779-2096111 

Product center

FRP Pipe                         BWFRP Pipe

FRP Water Tank              FRP Storage Tank

FRP Grating                    FRP Profiles 

FRP Septic Tank

Contact information

Address: 200 Meters at North of the Intersection of Xianggang Road and Southwest Road, Beihai Industrial Park, Beihai City
Phone: 0779-2096111

Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd.

Copyright © 2020  Beihai Yueda FRP Products Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

北海跃达
北海跃达

0779-2087777

15078906688

广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司

广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司

北海跃达

北海跃达

北海跃达
/
售后服务

售后服务

  • 分类:服务指南
  • 发布时间:2018-09-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:产品投入运行后,对因产品质量问题或非质量问题造成的管线故障,我公司保证在接到用户的通知后,以最快的速度赶到现场进行处理,恢复管线的畅通。 愿与各位用户建立真诚的合作关系,按照“您的要求,我们的追求”服务方针,为用户提供优质的产品的良好的服务。广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司的服务体系包括:营销部门、工程师办公室、技术质量监督部和现场服务部。售后服务体系组织机构完整,行动配合紧密。还有一套完整的质量保
概要:产品投入运行后,对因产品质量问题或非质量问题造成的管线故障,我公司保证在接到用户的通知后,以最快的速度赶到现场进行处理,恢复管线的畅通。 愿与各位用户建立真诚的合作关系,按照“您的要求,我们的追求”服务方针,为用户提供优质的产品的良好的服务。广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司的服务体系包括:营销部门、工程师办公室、技术质量监督部和现场服务部。售后服务体系组织机构完整,行动配合紧密。还有一套完整的质量保
详情

产品投入运行后,对因产品质量问题或非质量问题造成的管线故障,我公司保证在接到用户的通知后,以最快的速度赶到现场进行处理,恢复管线的畅通。 

愿与各位用户建立真诚的合作关系,按照“您的要求,我们的追求”服务方针,为用户提供优质的产品的良好的服务。

 

广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司的服务体系

包括:营销部门、工程师办公室、技术质量监督部和现场服务部。售后服务体系组织机构完整,行动配合紧密。

还有一套完整的质量保证体系,通过了iso9001质量体系认证,得到了质量体系认证中心专家的认可,真正体现了以客户为中心的服务原则。

 

广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司现场服务部技术人员

我们公司培养了一支由北海市劳动模范带队、技术水平过硬的服务工程师队伍。从工程施工准备到结束期间,我们的工程师队伍就进驻工地,提供免费的全程技术支持、安装指导等服务,免费对施工人员进行玻璃钢管道的安装培训。现场服务工程师将为客户提供“全天候的即时服务”,保证无论在何种复杂情况下,都要让客户的问题得到完善、迅速的解决。

 

售后服务技术保障

国内一批最早的玻璃钢研制生产的专业人才都是我公司的技术顾问,对玻璃钢管道施工过程中遇到的技术难题,我们都能够很好、很快的解决。

 

应急供货、信息咨询和维修技术安排

我们将为贵工程提供最快捷、高效的货物配送和现场服务。除了正常按照合同要求和工程进度供货到现场外,如果工地有个别特殊的配件需要紧急加工的话,我们将在接到通知后1天内将所需物品运送到现场。客户对管道或安装提出的任何质疑和咨询,我们保证在1天内给予妥善的答复;工地有需要技术支持的技术和服务要求,本公司工程师保证在24小时之内到达现场,加上我公司服务人员的积极配合,肯定能使贵公司的工程得到保质保量的完成。

 

保修时间及保修期满后维修服务收费标准

在工程验收完工后,我公司对管道产品提供两年的上门保修服务,并且负责终身维护;保修期满后仍然提供专业而及时的维修服务,每次维修服务只收取材料成本费用;现场服务部还将派出专人对工程进行半年一次的回访服务,及时收集管道实际使用情况,保证使用效果。

 

其他服务承诺

我公司还聘请了北海市政设计院的专家及学者,以及国内市政工程方面的资深专家担任技术顾问,对于玻璃钢加砂管道工程施工中遇到的任何特殊问题我们都有能力解决。

 

敬请各位专家、评委给我们机会。我们将信守诺言,始终本着一切为客户服务的原则为客户服务。

在美丽的北海诚信的跃达期待着您的垂青。

 

扫二维码用手机看

这是描述信息

0779-2087777

15078906688

联系我们

地 址:广西北海工业园香港路
电 话:0779-2087777
邮 箱:
282911489@qq.com

北海跃达

微信公众号

北海跃达

手机端

Copyright © 2020  广西北海跃达玻璃钢制品有限公司 All Rights Reserved